Prospectus Advertise Enquiry

Our Academic Council Members:

Dr. Sanjay Singh

Dr. Sanjay Singh

  • Ph.D. in Computer Engineering.

  • Approved Professor and Ph.D. guide in Computer Engineering by Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune.

  • Published more than 35 papers in various national, international journals.

  • Filed one patent.

  • Worked as a Software Consultant.

  • Contributed in setting up 20+ schools in and around Pune.

Dr. Christoph Alexander Mathias Werth

Dr. Christoph Alexander Mathias Werth

  • Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering from Department of Internal combustion engines TU Kaiserslautern.

  • Worked on project of development of turbochargers in customer applications.

  • Expert in engine test and the engine process .

  • Investigation of alternative fuels at turbocharged gasoline engine with fully variable valve train.

  • Has advanced knowledge of French.

  • Football referee.

Dr. Girish Desai

Dr. Girish Desai

  • Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering.

  • With 27 years of experience in Industry and in area of Education Management.

  • Executive Director at Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust.

  • Executive Director at Nutan Maharashtra Vidya Prasarak Mandal.

  • Trust Secretary at Shankarrao Patil Charitable Trust.

  • Professional Advisor at Shahajirao Patil Vikas Pratishthan's Education Trust.

  • Approved Professor and enrolled as an Expert in the Local Inquiry Committee (LIC Committee) of Pune.

Dr. Sanjay B. Zope

Dr. Sanjay B. Zope

  • Ph.D. in Production Engineering.

  • 30 years of experience in teaching, administrative training and research.

  • Approved Ph.D. guide in Mechanical Engineering by Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune and JJT University, Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan.

  • Published five international, two national, and one paper in national journal.

  • Head, Deccan Management Consultants Finishing School, Pune.

  • Director, DMCFS Skill Foundation, Pune.

  • Worked as Director, Group of Institutions, Navsahyadri Education Society’s Group of Institutions ( Integrated Campus ), Naigaon, Pune.

  • Worked as Principal, Jaywant College of Engineering, Karad, Maharashtra.

Dr. Ajit Sambhaji Thite

Dr. Ajit Sambhaji Thite

  • Ph.D. in Management.

  • Approved Ph. D Research Guide in Savitribai Phule Pune University, Pune.

  • Presented and published more than 15 international research papers in various journals.

  • Working as Associate Professor in DKSS’s, Dattakala Group of Institutions, Faculty of Management, Pune.

  • Worked as Assistant Professor in JSPM, Jayawant Institute of Management Studies, Pune.

Prof. Sudarshan Deshmukh

Prof. Sudarshan Deshmukh

  • ME in Computer Engineering.

  • Filed two US patents and various Indian patents.

  • Working as a Leader in AI and Data Science at DemandMatrix.

  • Founder, CEO & AI Researcher at

  • Visiting Researcher at University of Ottawa.

  • Adjunct Faculty at Birla Institute of Technology, Pilani.

  • Visiting Faculty in Data Science and AI at Symbiosis University.

  • Research Associate at Nanyang Technological University.

  • Assistant Professor at Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering & Army Institute of Technology.

  • Having License and Certifications in AI for everyone, Deep Learning Specialization, Sequence Models, Data Scientist, Convolutional Neural Network, R Programming, and Structuring Machine Learning.

Mrs. Kamla S.S. Bisht

Mrs. Kamla S.S. Bisht

  • M.A., M.Ed.

  • With 35 years of experience in the field of education.

  • Founder Principal D.Ed. College.

  • Founder Principal Blossom Public School, Pune.

  • CEO Education and CSR at KUL Foundation.

  • Headed Akshara International.

  • Deputy Director at Sanskriti Group of Schools, Pune.

Mr. Ken Hasegawa

Mr. Ken Hasegawa

  • BE in Mechanical Engineering.

  • With 11 years of Experience in R&D commercial vehicle technology, Japan.